No Doubt Releases Push And Shove Track List

No Doubt have unveiled the track list for their much-anticipated comeback album, Push and Shove. It is the group's first LP since 2001's Rock Steady, and among its 11 tracks features the recent single, "Settle Down." Stefani, speaking with the Daily Record, previously noted how much Prince influenced Push and Shove: "Prince said to me, 'Have you ever tried to write, and actually just tried to write, a hit?' At the time we weren't doing that."

Unknown source